COME VISIT

SPECIAL ORDERS

Phone 780.453.0101 

Please call us to place an order for specialty donuts or cakes.  We appreciate as much notice as possible to secure your order. Cakes are booked on availability – currently we need two week's notice for cakes, so we recommend not leaving it to the last minute!

OPENING HOURS

Mon–Thur  7:00AM-5:30PM

Fridays 7:00AM- 4:00PM

Saturday  Closed

Sunday  11 AM - 3 PM
Closed on all Jewish Holy Days and Sabbaths

UPCOMING HOLIDAY HOURS 

September Holiday Hours:

Monday Sept 6 - 7am-3pm

Tuesday, Sept 7 - Closed

Wednesday, Sept 8 - Closed

Wednesday, Sept 15 - 7am-2pm

Thursday, Sept 16 - Closed

Monday Sept 20 - 7am-3pm

Tuesday, Sept 21 - Closed

Wednesday, Sept 22 - Closed

Monday, Sept 27 - 7am-3pm

Tuesday, Sept 28 - Closed

Wednesday Sept 29 - Closed

To View the month at a glace:

To purchase an eGift Card :

ADDRESS

10710-142nd Street
Edmonton, AB
T5N 2P7

 

Right between the Club Fit Gym and Good Stuff Consignment Inc, on the north-west corner of the traffic circle on 107 Avenue and 142 Street, you will find the brand new better than ever Bliss Baked Goods